Prayer & Accountability Update Pt 2

I closed up my Ebay store today.  Abba’s Christian Music (JulieMillerFan) is no more after 6 years running.  The CD’s are sold.  The records are close to being sold.  And today…..  Someone made an offer to buy my Mobile Home.  That puts us $2,000 closer to gone, and that pays the way for Kai and I to move my things to Taiwan.  Allied Van lines quoted us $2,700 for shipping 1,000 Lbs to Taiwan, door to door.

Sooooooo…. The CD’s were a prayer matter, they are gone.  The House was a prayer matter, and it may be taken care of soon.  Best Buy is still in the works… I don’t know where things are going to go there…. still praying for severance package, cause it would help.

The Car…. still needs to be sold, and packing packing packing packing packing.  What goes in suitcases to come with us???? What goes into a box to ship????  What do I TRUST to be shipped????   What do I need?  What can I simply rebuy once in Taiwan???

Decisions…. decisions…. decisions.

But over all and through it all, God is Good, and God is Faithful.  And I trust in his unfailing love.

amen.

One Response to “Prayer & Accountability Update Pt 2”

  1. Romans 8:28, amen?  I’ll keep the whole matter in prayer for you as well.  Are you going to Taiwan as a missionary?

Leave a comment